Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
HuaXia Mr. HuaXia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jinan Huaxia Machinery Equipment CO.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Труборез > Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб

Категория продукта Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Плазменная резка труб, Tube Cnc Plasma Cutting Machine поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Станок для резки плазменной стали с ЧПУ

    Станок для резки плазменной стали с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: фанерный кейс после упаковки упаковочной пленкой

    • Способность поставки: 20sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, IS9001

    Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб Станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ является широко используемым металлорежущим станком с плазменной трубкой с ЧПУ . Обладает высокой стабильностью, простотой обслуживания и высокой эффективностью резки. Это одобрено пользователями. Этот вид централизованного метода распространен в...

    • Станок плазменной резки с круглой трубой с ЧПУ

    Станок плазменной резки с круглой трубой с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Труборез для резки металла плазмой

    Труборез для резки металла плазмой

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Ротационная машина плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    Ротационная машина плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Машина плазменной резки с ЧПУ для продажи

    Машина плазменной резки с ЧПУ для продажи

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: фанерный кейс после упаковки упаковочной пленкой

    • Способность поставки: 20sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, IS9001

    Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб Станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ является широко используемой плазменной трубой для продажи Обладает высокой стабильностью, простотой обслуживания и высокой эффективностью резки. Это одобрено пользователями. Этот вид централизованного метода распространен в применении труборезной...

    • Машина для плазменной резки стали с ЧПУ

    Машина для плазменной резки стали с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: фанерный кейс после упаковки упаковочной пленкой

    • Способность поставки: 20sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, IS9001

    Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб Станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ является широко используемым станком с ЧПУ для стали . Обладает высокой стабильностью, простотой обслуживания и высокой эффективностью резки. Это одобрено пользователями. Этот вид централизованного метода распространен в применении труборезной...

    • Машины плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    Машины плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Труборез труборез

    Труборез труборез

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Плазменные труборезы с ЧПУ

    Плазменные труборезы с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Плазменная резка с ЧПУ

    Плазменная резка с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Столы для плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    Столы для плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Плазменный резак высокого качества

    Плазменный резак высокого качества

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Станок для плазменной и газовой резки

    Станок для плазменной и газовой резки

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Плазменная резка труб из углеродистой стали автомат для резки металла трубы плазмы cnc Стальные трубы промышленные поставки металла Машины для резки труб и труб Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может...

    • Плазменная резка труб из углеродистой стали

    Плазменная резка труб из углеродистой стали

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Плазменная резка труб из углеродистой стали автомат для резки металла трубы плазмы cnc Стальные трубы промышленные поставки металла Машины для резки труб и труб Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может...

    • Станок плазменной резки с чпу

    Станок плазменной резки с чпу

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Купить станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    Купить станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Оборудование для плазменной резки металла

    Оборудование для плазменной резки металла

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • Автомат для резки труб

    Автомат для резки труб

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • 200А трубная плазменная резка

    200А трубная плазменная резка

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

    • 1530 Резка труб с ЧПУ

    1530 Резка труб с ЧПУ

    • марка: HUAXIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машины плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ не только может разрезать лист, но также может разрезать трубу, его использование более широко. чпу машина плазма может использоваться в случае оболочке обработки механических и электротехнических изделий, Рекламные signages, оформление процесса, черных сады Смита чпу стола...

Китай Машина для плазменной резки круглых труб Поставщики

Станок плазменной резки с круглыми трубами в основном подходит для 3-х осевой 2D-резки труб ..

1. Подходит для резки в форме седла и круглых фитингов

2. Принять OEM для любого диаметра резки трубы и рабочей длины. (Обычно от 100 мм до 600 мм в диаметре.)

3. Принять любые материалы резки: железная пластина, пластина из нержавеющей стали, титановая пластина, оцинкованный лист, алюминиевая пластина высокоскоростной стали, и т. Д.

Отправить Запрос

HuaXia

Mr. HuaXia

Электронная Почта:

huaxia@huaxiacnc.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-62308600

Fax:86-531-62308601

Мобильный Телефон:+8615066659298Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:huaxia@huaxiacnc.com

Адрес Компании :NO.1609 ChengXin Mansion ,Tianqiao District,Jinan City,China, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.cnmetalcutting.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HuaXia Mr. HuaXia
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Huaxia Machinery Equipment CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Pipe Cutting Machine > Round Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

Round Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

Product categories of Round Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plasma Pipe Cutting, Tube Cnc Plasma Cutting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CNC plasma steel tube cutting machine

    CNC plasma steel tube cutting machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: plywood case after packed by Wrapping film

    • Supply Ability: 20sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, IS9001

    Round pipe Plasma Cutting Machine CNC plasma cutting machine is a commonly used cnc plasma tube cutter mexico It has strong stability easy maintenance and high cutting efficiency It is favored by users This kind of centralized method is common in the application of pipe cutting machine Jinan HUAXIA CNC plasma cutting...

    • Round Pipe CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    Round Pipe CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Pipe Metal Cutting Machine By Plasma

    Pipe Metal Cutting Machine By Plasma

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Rotary CNC Plasma Cuting Machine

    Rotary CNC Plasma Cuting Machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • CNC plasma tube cutting machine for sale

    CNC plasma tube cutting machine for sale

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: plywood case after packed by Wrapping film

    • Supply Ability: 20sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, IS9001

    Round pipe Plasma Cutting Machine CNC plasma cutting machine is a commonly used plasma tube for sale It has strong stability easy maintenance and high cutting efficiency It is favored by users This kind of centralized method is common in the application of pipe cutting machine Jinan HUAXIA CNC plasma cutting machine...

    • Pipe cnc plasma cutting machine for steel

    Pipe cnc plasma cutting machine for steel

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: plywood case after packed by Wrapping film

    • Supply Ability: 20sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, IS9001

    Round pipe Plasma Cutting Machine CNC plasma cutting machine is a commonly used cnc machine for steel It has strong stability easy maintenance and high cutting efficiency It is favored by users This kind of centralized method is common in the application of pipe cutting machine Jinan HUAXIA CNC plasma cutting machine...

    • CNC Plasma Pipe Cutting Machines

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutting Machines

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Pipe Cutter Tube Cutter

    Pipe Cutter Tube Cutter

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • CNC Plasma Pipe Cutters

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutters

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Plasma CNC Cut Pipe

    Plasma CNC Cut Pipe

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • CNC plasma cutting tables with pipe cutting attachment

    CNC plasma cutting tables with pipe cutting attachment

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Plasma cutting machine High Quality

    Plasma cutting machine High Quality

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Pipe CNC Plasma Cut Machines

    Pipe CNC Plasma Cut Machines

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Plasma and Flame Pipe Cutting Machine

    Plasma and Flame Pipe Cutting Machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Carbon Steel Pipe Plasma Cutting cnc plasma pipe metal cutting machine Steel Tubing Industrial Metal Supply Pipe and Tube Cutting machines CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products...

    • Carbon Steel Pipe Plasma Cutting

    Carbon Steel Pipe Plasma Cutting

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Carbon Steel Pipe Plasma Cutting cnc plasma pipe metal cutting machine Steel Tubing Industrial Metal Supply Pipe and Tube Cutting machines CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products...

    • Cnc Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

    Cnc Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Buy CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    Buy CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Plasma Cut Metal Equipment

    Plasma Cut Metal Equipment

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • Automatic Pipe Cutting Machine

    Automatic Pipe Cutting Machine

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • 200A pipe plasma cutting

    200A pipe plasma cutting

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

    • 1530 cnc pipe cutting

    1530 cnc pipe cutting

    • Brand: HUAXIA

    • Packaging: Standard wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CNC Plasma Pipe Cutter Machines not only can cut sheet also can cut pipe its usage is more widely cnc machine plasma can used in Case shell of mechanical and electrical products processing Advertising signages process decoration black smith gardens by cnc plasma cutter table Automobile shipbuilding Electrical...

China Round Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine Suppliers

Round Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine mainly fit for 3 axis 2D pipe cutting..

1. Mainly fit for Saddle shape cut and round pipe fitting Assembly elements cutting

2. Accept OEM for any pipe cutting diameter and working length.(Normally from 100mm up to 600mm dia.)

3.Accept any materials cutting: Iron plate, Stainless steel plate,Titanium plate,Galvanized sheet, Aluminum plate High speed steel, etc

Send Inquiry

HuaXia

Mr. HuaXia

Email:

huaxia@huaxiacnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-62308600

Fax:86-531-62308601

Mobile Phone:+8618615629909Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:huaxia@huaxiacnc.com

Address:NO.6 KEJIA Industrial Park , HuaSheng Road, TianQiao District, Jinan City, China, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.cnmetalcutting.com